Assembly District #46

Our Endorsed Candidates

Recommended Candidates:

Sybil M Azur
Daniel Tamm
Brian Gavidia
Colleen D Evanson
Samantha Dorf
Lauren Perotti

AD #46 PDN Voter's Guide:

BULLET VOTE For Progressive Candidates

Vote ONLY for the following candidates! This strategy will help make SURE you’ll have progressive representation in Assembly District 46

  1. Lester F Aponte OSIF
  2. John Alford OSIF
  3. Julissa Rodriguez SIF
  4. Lauren Perotti * SIF
  5. Karen Hernandez * SIF
  6. Steve Pierson OSIF
  7. Suju Vijayan SIF
  8. Daniel Tamm OSIF
  9. Adrienne Burk * SIF
  10. Michael Swords OSIF
  11. Nick Roth OSIF
  12. Carolyn Chriss SIF
  13. Angela Harvey SIF
  14. Lanira Murphy * SIF
  15. Gregory Wright OSIF
  16. Mark A. Speare OSIF
  17. Samantha Dorf SIF
  18. Sybil M Azur SIF
  19. Colleen D Evanson SIF
  20. Brian Gavidia OSIF
  21. Colleen Toumayan SIF
  22. Jose Navarrete OSIF
  23. Lauren Hoeflich SIF
  24. Syed Hussaini OSIF
  25. Walter Rivers OSIF
  26. Yvette Chambers SIF

Proudly endorsed by partner organizations: